About the Chamber

The Union County Chambers of Commerce is the nucleus of the Union County community providing a forum and the collective voice for business, government, and the citizenry. Through member services, small and large business assistance, tourism development, community support and promotion, and business advocacy the Chamber will ensure business and community growth and development thereby improving the quality of life of Union County.

Our Mission

The Union County Chamber of Commerce, Union County-Marysville Economic Development Partnership, and the Union County Convention and Visitors Bureau shall champion economic development, community improvement, and business viability for the betterment of Union County.

Eric Phillips
Chamber CEO & Economic
Development Executive

P: 937-642-6279
E: ephillips@unioncounty.org

Tonya Woodruff

P: 937-642-6279
E: twoodruff@unioncounty.org

Mallory Leiter
Membership Relations

P: 937-642-6279
E: mallory@unioncounty.org


Dave Amerine
UCO Industries, Inc.

Hanna Brown
Memorial Health

Bruce Daniels
Honda Marysville/Performance Columbus

Shannon Dishong
Pathways Financial Credit Union

Terry Emery
City of Marysville

Mike Fischer
Honda Development and Manufacturing

Cory Hixson
Edward Jones Investments

Dave Lawrence
Union County Commissioner

Tonya Mabry
Dalton Union Winery & Brewery

Kathy Patterson
Patterson Pools

James Sintz
Village of Plain City

Kent Weakley
Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Mike Aquillo
Union Rural Electric Cooperative

Jason Comstock
City of Marysville

Sue Devine
Marysville Exempted Village Schools

Brian Dostanko
City of Marysville

Sarah Fair

Derek Gibson
Memorial Health

Scott Jerew
Village of Richwood

Ryan Lee
Lee Farms

Jason Orcena
Union County Health Department

Jason Russell
Memorial Health

Stephen Smith
Holbrook & Manter

Stuart Zainea
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company


Dave Amerine

Vice President:
Shannon Dishong

Stephen Smith